Top Menu

North American League

North American LeagueThe North American League debuted in 2011 with teams formerly part of the Golden Baseball League, the Northern League and United League Baseball.

Independent / 2011-present

Current Teams
Calgary Vipers, 2011-present
Chico Outlaws, 2011-present
Edinburg Roadrunners, 2011-present
Edmonton Capitals, 2011-present
Lake County Fielders, 2011-present
Maui Na Koa Ikaika, 2011-present
McAllen Thunder, 2011-present
Rio Grande Valley White Wings, 2011-present
San Angelo Colts, 2011-present
Yuma Scorpions, 2011-present


Share your news with the baseball community. Send it to us at

Subscribers to the weekly Ballpark Digest newsletter see features before they’re posted to the site. You can sign up for a free subscription at the Newsletter Signup Page.

Join Ballpark Digest on Facebook and on Twitter!

, , , , , , , , ,