Top Menu

Pacific National League

Pacific National League history

Class A 1903 Class B 1904

This league is the successor of the Pacific Northwest League.

Teams (in alphabetical order)
Boise Fruit Pickers, 1904
Butte Miners, 1903-1904
Helena Senators, 1903
Los Angeles, 1903
Portland Green Gages, 1903
Salt Lake City Elders, 1903-1904
San Francisco Pirates, 1903
Seattle Chinooks, 1903
Spokane Indians, 1903-1904
Tacoma Tigers, 1903